Attic Sessions - EP

Attic Sessions - EP

Price: £8.99

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

CD*: £8.99 || Digital Download: £6.99
*CD Purchase includes a FREE & instant digital download of the full EP.

Attic Sessions EP Tracklisting:

1. Cry For Me
2. It’s Your Thing
3. Thinking Out Loud
4. I Got A Woman
5. Can’t Feel My Face
6. Sex On Fire
7. Royals

The critically acclaimed funk and soul band Brother Strut have performed on records that have accumulated over half-a-billion sales.

“You will wait a very long time indeed to see anything better, I can’t think who can top this” says Blues and Soul Magazine, awarding their debut album an astonishing 10/10.